Faculty & Staff

Name Subject Email
George Ward III Principal george.ward@thomasacademync.org
Jonathan Crawley Behavioral Support Specialist jonathan.crawley@bghnc.org
Tim Curtis HS Science timothy.curtis@thomasacademync.org
Robbie Fore MS English Language Arts & Social Studies robbie.fore@thomasacademync.org
Demetrius Gibson Health/Physical Ed. demetrius.gibson@thomasacademync.org
Frances Harper Teacher Assistant frances.harper@thomasacademync.org
Drake Harper HS Art Instructor drake.harper@thomasacademync.org
Randi Harper MS Math randi.harper@thomasacademync.org
Tara Haynes HS English tara.haynes@thomasacademync.org
Betty Hux E.C. Consultant

betty.hux@thomasacademync.org

Sharon Kennedy Instructional Coordinator sharon.kennedy@thomasacademync.org
Sergeant Daniel LeClair CJROTC daniel.leclair@thomasacademync.org
Kim McGuire Guidance Counselor/Testing Coordinator kimberly.mcguire@thomasacademync.org
Kimberly Smith HS Math kimberly.smith@thomasacademync.org
DeLayne Sons MS Science Coordinator delayne.sons@thomasacademync.org
Harrington Ward Behavioral Support Specialist harrington.ward@bghnc.org
Shanita Troy-Ward Office Manager shanita.ward@thomasacademync.org
Jody Watts Theatre Arts jody.watts@thomasacademync.org
Leo Wilson E.C. Teacher leo.wilson@thomasacademync.org