Faculty

Name Subject Email
Dr. Tom Simmons VP of Education tom.simmons@thomasacademync.org
Dr. Geraldine Bradshaw Director geraldine.bradshaw@thomasacademync.org
Betty Hux Assistant Director betty.hux@thomasacademync.org
Whitney Bronson HS English whitney.bronson@thomasacademync.org
Whitney Boykin Physical Education AC whitney.boykin@thomasacademync.org
Jonathan Crawley Behavioral Support Specialist jonathan.crawley@bghnc.org
Tim Curtis HS Science Coordinator timothy.curtis@thomasacademync.org
Travis Fassnacht MS Match AC travis.fassnacht@thomasacademync.org
Tara Haynes Instructional Coordinator

tara.haynes@thomasacademync.org

Brian Heim MS SS/ELA Coordinator brian.heim@thomasacademync.org
Patricia M. Lyerly Music patty.lyerly@thomasacademync.org
Armanda Rooks PT Academic Coordinator Spanish amanda.rooks@thomasacademync.org
DeLayne Sons MS Science Coordinator delayne.sons@thomasacademync.org
Wesley Stephens Career Technical Educator wesley.stephens@bghnc.org
Nancy P. Utterback HS History AC nancy.utterback@thomasacademync.org
Harrington Ward Behavioral Support Specialist harrington.ward@bghnc.org
Leo Wilson Exceptional Children's AC leo.wilson@thomasacademync.org